Board of Directors

Chairman: W David P Thomas (12)

Vice-Chairman: W Bruce Hill (11), Chairman Finance Committee

Secretary: RW Jason C Cowart (12, 2015 – Current)

Treasurer: RW Charles “Scooter” Barr (11, 2008 – Current)

Chaplain: RW Hugh Maston (11, 2016)

Past Chairman: RW Howard “Rhody” Mullis (11, 2015 – Current)

RW Charles “Scooter” Barr (11) Finance Committee

W Freedie Velasco (12) Finance Committee

W Terry Kuch (1) Finance Committe

One thought on “Board of Directors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *